Login ¦ Register ¦ Submit Torrent 
  Bit Torrent Monster  
BrowseTop100Recent100 Top+Recent Live Girls

Skinwalkers.2006.DVDRip.XviD-BeStDivX


 
Torrent details

Download torrent:

  1. Direct HTTP Download - download this torrent as a regular HTTP file using Furk.net servers as an accelerated proxy.
  2. Download torrent 'Skinwalkers.2006.DVDRip.XviD-BeStDivX' DOWNLOAD BITTORRENT Download torrent 'Skinwalkers.2006.DVDRip.XviD-BeStDivX' - a .torrent file for a BitTorrent client such as uTorrent.
  3. - this torrent or a torrent with the same content maybe available for direct download. Click to search.
File name Skinwalkers.2006.DVDRip.XviD-BeStDivX.torrent (magnet link)
Size 708.5 Mb (742967349 bytes) Comments 29
Uploaded 2007-07-31 18:20:41 ( ago) Uploaded by anonymous
Peers 4 seeders and 7 leechers Downloads 6073
Info Hash 9A3EBBEEBBA653F75A6848A0955CE0CFEFB40209 G Tz Health 40%

Trackers & scrape stats (4)

.NFO
  http://thepiratebay.org
             <a href="
http://www.moviex.eu.tf" rel="nofollow">
http://www.moviex.eu.tf

..........................
Very Good Chat Site Enjoy <a href="
http://playatown.com/" rel="nofollow">
http://playatown.com/
..........................		


Comments
  • Bos3ayed at 2007-08-01 03:07:00

    is this real? i am downloading to check it out.

  • TeamLexana at 2007-08-01 03:21:00

    I wouldn't trust it Bos3ayed. Any video that is rar'ed or zipped is bound to virus ridden.

  • HillbillyDeluxe at 2007-08-01 03:58:00

    &quot;Any video that is rar'ed or zipped is bound to virus ridden&quot; while its true virus's are hiddin in RAR/Zipped files , if yer dumb enought to onen/unzip a file without scanning with multiple anti-virus programs............... yer an IDIOT!!!!!!!!!! And ive gotten many good D/L's that were Zipped/RAR'd D/Ling now ........ Will post up if its good/bad/infected etc etc etc

  • ThEbUsTeR at 2007-08-01 05:08:00

    looks real 2 me .. thx to uploader

  • GoldenVag at 2007-08-01 07:42:00

    do you think someone would upload a virus or whatever under their own name? please look at the guys previous upload history before making a statement like that. i'm seriously starting to think the movie industry is hiring people to come on torrent sites and post stupid comments just to mess with people.

  • chhaylatte at 2007-08-01 10:30:00

    so is this legit then?

  • phyr3al at 2007-08-01 10:35:00

    looks like b grade c33s3y whip

  • darklord666 at 2007-08-01 12:44:00

  • Dwarlordus at 2007-08-01 13:15:00

    Tsanks m8, great qualiti, kip it coming

  • knockoffnigel at 2007-08-01 15:45:00

    IF IT WAS A FAKE THE EVER ALERT MODERATORS WOULD OF DELEATED IT!!!

  • tts69 at 2007-08-01 16:01:00

  • tts69 at 2007-08-01 16:03:00

    Not a fake. I would say 10/10.

  • HillbillyDeluxe at 2007-08-01 16:31:00

    great copy THX for the UPLOAD

  • d1018124066 at 2007-08-01 17:39:00

    dose any1 know the uk release date .... please please please please HELP!!!!!

  • hisslavv at 2007-08-01 18:43:00

    is not a fak ! it's real ! please skinwalkers french !! skinwalkers lang french ! je suis triste, car y'a tellement de film que j'ai vu pass&eacute; en dvd et c'est toujours pareil, y'a pas de VF !!!

  • dirtdav at 2007-08-01 20:04:00

    I DONT THINK THIS IS GOOD TO DL......WHILE DLING THIS PEERGUARDIAN SHOWS A TON OF MEDIA DEFENDER ALL OVER IT!!!!! DOESN&quot;T SEEM SAFE IN THE LONG RUN!!!!!!MEDIA MANAGER PUTS OUT FAKE TORRENTS BUT THEY ARE ALL OVER PEER GUARDIAN.....GIVING YOU GUYS A WARNING!!!!

  • dirtdav at 2007-08-01 20:11:00

    I JUST CANCLED THE D/L AND THE MEDIA MANAGER DISAPPEARED OFF THE LIST CACHE SO BE VERY WEARY.....SEEMS VERY SUSPICIOUS....THEY MAY BE MAKING YOU D/L THE FILE WITH A SOMETHING IN IT TO SIT ON UR COMPUTER TO MARK YOU OR SOMETHING.....

  • dirtdav at 2007-08-01 20:12:00

    CORRECTION I MEAN MEDIA DEFENDER FOR THE LAST 2 COMMENTS!!!!!!!CORRECTION I MEAN MEDIA DEFENDER FOR THE LAST 2 COMMENTS!!!!!!!CORRECTION I MEAN MEDIA DEFENDER FOR THE LAST 2 COMMENTS!!!!!!!CORRECTION I MEAN MEDIA DEFENDER FOR THE LAST 2 COMMENTS!!!!!!!CORRECTION I MEAN MEDIA DEFENDER FOR THE LAST 2 COMMENTS!!!!!!!CORRECTION I MEAN MEDIA DEFENDER FOR THE LAST 2 COMMENTS!!!!!!!

  • thephil at 2007-08-02 09:53:00

    dirtdav: Thanks for the warning i was going to download but ill wait for aXXo, i know more then half these people dont have a clue what your talking about and sorry for saying this MOD's but it will be funny if they get letters from RIAA and MPAA,they are finding ways to get ppls ips, just to bad these ppl dont go to forums to read what is happening. 3 links that belong to 3 groups that are going after us and say how thier doing it. <a href="/redirect?http://www.mediasentry.com/index2.html">http://www.mediasentry.com/index2.html</a> <a href="/redirect?http://www.mediadefender.com/">http://www.mediadefender.com/</a> this one here tells how they are getting into private groups <a href="/redirect?http://www.guardian.co.uk/technology/2007/apr/12/piracy.newmedia#more-article">http://www.guardian.co.uk/technology/2007/apr/12/piracy.newmedia#more-article</a>

  • nastier at 2007-08-03 19:36:00

    hisslavv, appendez vouz anglais. J'ai appendu french!


Pages(2) 1 2 Next

Post comment
Click here to enable the form

Ads
Ads
Our Friends
Statistics
Btmon.com is a superindex. We index: mininova.org, thepiratebay.org, torrentspy.com, demonoid.com, isohunt.com, fulldls.com, bushtorrent.com, torrentportal.com, meganova.org, torrentbox.com, snarf-it.org, mybittorrent.com, newtorrents.info, piratenova.com, fenopy.com and more then 5k regular trackers.